Shape the future.
ONCITE Industrial Suite.

Shape the future.
ONCITE Industrial Suite.

Cloud-native software applications for adaptable production

Powerful cloud-native software applications for the factory

Today’s factory adapts quickly to new circumstances. With the cloud-native software applications of the ONCITE Industrial Suite, which are orchestrated using plug & produce on the ONCITE Factory Edge, you build the functional basis for a digital, variant-rich, agile and adaptable production. The solutions help you achieve more flexibility, transparency and efficiency in your production.

Take shop floor process management and automation to a new level. Data collection and management allow you to exploit optimisation potential that was not visible before. Machines become more efficient, machine status can be monitored more comprehensively, and unplanned downtimes are avoided. Use the possibilities of the online validation of production and process data to significantly increase your product quality.  

Take a crucial step to achieving
your competitive edge:

Increase output

Establish intelligent processes for more efficiency and greater plant availability

Optimise quality

Ensure comprehensive production documentation

Avoid errors/downtime

Create production transparency and make fact-based decisions

 

Increase flexibility

Respond quickly to market changes with scalable and modular applications

Optimise intralogistics

Use integrated intralogistics for greater productivity and delivery reliability in your factory 

Fine-tune your data management

Manage data better and more securely

 
 

Networking, digitalisation and effective production management

Maximum efficiency through data-driven production optimisation

The ONCITE Industrial Suite allows you to digitalise data flows and processes – and to benefit from a high level of production transparency. With the maximum amount of data and the resulting knowledge as well as intelligent production management, you can optimise your production along the entire value chain.  

Integration Service

  • Networking of the systems
  • Low-code framework
  • Digitization of data streams and processes

Read more  

Virtual Factory

  • Visualize near real-time operations
  • Avoid collisions with real-time simulation 
  • Detect anomalies in near real time 

Read more  

smart MOM

  • Digitize production
  • Plan/control production
  • Data-driven production optimization

Read more  

Industrial IoT

  • Create maximum transparency
  • Generate knowledge from data
  • Make fact-based decisions

Read more  

 
 
 

Integration services

Drive digital transformation at a rapid pace

In the intelligent production facility of the future, all units such as machines, IoT devices and IT systems are connected to each other. State-of-the-art integration services and IIoT technology platforms such as those built into the ONCITEDPS are essential for digital transformation. They therefore comply with all relevant industry standards (such as MQTT, OPC-UA, Modbus, Kafka, etc.) and also feature the necessary adapters for the integration of existing IT/OT systems. Using a low-code platform, you can accurately digitalise data streams and processes, harmonise and prepare data and make it available for further processing.

  • Integration (machines, plants, devices, IT/OT systems)
  • API management
  • Process automation/digitalisation
  • Application development
  • Low-code editor

Get in touch with us to discuss the possibilities of our scalable integration services.

 
 
 

Low-Code Framework

Digitalise processes without programming

Making your existing IT systems more flexible and harmonising them is easy thanks to the low-code framework of the ONCITEDPS integration service. The graphical user interface allows you to digitalise processes and data streams without programming. You can also use the model-based low-code method to integrate systems, devices and machines. In future, you will be able to react quickly and flexibly to changes, develop standard workflows using BPMN™ 2.0 and execute them immediately.

Utilise standardised software modules or processes that have already been fully developed for further use in new user-centric tasks. It’s never been easier: develop processes at breathtaking speed using drag & drop and check their functionality straight away using the integrated debugger.

Agile – flexible – fast – error-free

  • Manual, event- or time-controlled process execution
  • Benefit from access to numerous industry standards
  • Can also be used for ETL tasks
  • Incl. integrated debugger
  • Transform data model graphically
 
 
 

Virtual Factory

Maximise production transparency

Use the cloud-native software application ‘Virtual Factory’ in the ONCITE Industrial Suite to create the basis for your smart factory! State-of-the-art 3D visualisation of the real factory provides transparency and helps you plan ahead. Convenient tools and interfaces in the integration service enable fast virtual factory mapping. Highly integrated data management allows real production data to be quickly visualised and evaluated in near real time on 3D illustrations, giving you valuable insights into your factory and helping you to see potential for optimisation. You can also test the effects of new processes, machines or systems before they go into real operation, ensuring error minimisation and maximum efficiency.

  • 2D/3D visualisation using the ONCITE Industrial Suite
  • Fast visualisation of smartMOM and IIoT data
  • GUI editor for creating online dashboards
  • Production site visualisation (top-down view)
  • Drill-down functionality and walk-through option
  • Interfaces to smartMOM data objects
 
 
 

smart MOM

Production management with IIoT possibilities:
MES + IIoT = smart MOM

ONCITE smartMOM is a sophisticated production management system which combines IIoT with the solution modules of an MES (Manufacturing Execution System) to form a MOM (Manufacturing Operation Management) system.

At its heart is a cloud-native software application specially designed for industry, which provides all the relevant production and process data in a structured and standardised form via REST API. Data collection and management allow you to exploit optimisation potential that was not transparent before. Machines become more efficient, machine status can be monitored more comprehensively, and unplanned downtimes are avoided. Use the possibilities of the IIoT-supported online validation of production and process data to significantly increase your product quality.  

 

 
 
 

Industrial IoT

Create maximum production transparency

Increase your production efficiency through maximum production transparency. Data in data silos is of little help here. Consolidated data with the right correlations not only creates maximum production transparency, but also shows the effects of changing production situations in near real time, enabling you to draw the correct conclusions and make fact-based decisions.

Intelligent algorithms and state-of-the-art data analytics tools such as those offered by the ONCITE Industrial Suite give you a detailed overview of your production data, allowing you to create aggregated data views and helping you detect even the smallest anomalies – so you can react before major problems arise. This data-driven approach also helps you to avoid machine downtimes and optimise your production processes, quality and efficiency.

 
 
 

Added value and benefits

Digitalisation

  • Fast networking of all plants, devices and IT systems
  • Maximum transparency and production monitoring
  • Visualise production status in near real time
  • Maximum data security and sovereignty
  • Generation of knowledge from data for fact-based decisions
 

Production management

  • Early identification of production problems
  • Data-driven, problem-centred production optimisation
  • Consistent improvement in product quality
  • Reduced downtime
  • Increased output/OEE
  • Leverage optimisation potential
 
 

Get the latest news from German Edge Cloud!

 
 

ONCITE Industrial Suite – perfect for use in the brownfield

The cloud-native industrial applications in the ONCITE Industrial Suite help you meet your requirements as needed, particularly in established structures. We take into account the fact that many factories use existing IT solutions (such as MES) which work extremely well and should continue to be used. We also support you with an effective migration concept. On the one hand, this allows you to install the ONCITE solution concept alongside your existing IT/OT infrastructures and, on the other hand, to benefit from the advantages of the ONCITE Industrial Suite as you go.

MES
ONCITE DPS

  • ONCITE DPS in coexistence with MES
  • Mixed operation on the edge and cloud possible
  • Gradual migration of customer MES to IIoT and/or cloud platform

ONCITE
Integration-Service

  • Digitisation of customer-specific processes (not in the core MES). Integration Service accelerates the transformation of new processes
  • Fast shop floor networking via industry standards

Industrial Suite
Virtual Factory

  • Customised user-centred solutions
  • Managed multi-cloud services
  • Near real-time data processing
  • Virtualisation of the real factory (digital twin)
  • Data Driven Automation
 

Contact

Kontakt

Links

Any questions? Then contact us now. Simply fill out the contact form – we will get in touch with you as soon as possible

Rechts

I consent to my data from the contact form being collected and processed in order to respond to my request. Note: You can revoke your consent for future processing at any time by emailing info@gec.io. Detailed information on how we handle user data can be found in our privacy policy.

 
 
 
Cloud Automation
Industrial Solutions
Operations
as a Service

Zukunft gestalten.
ONCITE Industrial Suite.

Zukunft gestalten.
ONCITE Industrial Suite.

Cloud-native Software-Anwendungen für die Fabrik

Leistungsstarke Cloud-native Software-Anwendungen für die wandlungsfähige Produktion

Die moderne Fabrik passt sich neuen Gegebenheiten schnell an. Mit den Cloud-nativen Software Anwendungen der ONCITE Industrial Suite, welche via Plug & Produce auf der ONCITE Factory Edge orchestriert werden, legen Sie die funktionale Basis für eine digitale, variantenreiche, agile und wandlungsfähige Fertigung. Die Lösungen verhelfen Ihnen zu mehr Flexibilität, Transparenz und Effizienz in der Produktion.

Heben Sie die Prozesssteuerung und -automatisierung des Shopfloors auf ein neues Level. Durch Datenerhebung und -management können Sie Optimierungspotenziale nutzen, die zuvor nicht sichtbar waren. Maschinen werden effizienter, die Maschinezustandsüberwachung lückenloser, ungeplante Stillstände werden vermieden. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten der Online-Validierung von Produktions- und Prozessdaten und erhöhen Sie dadurch Ihre Produktqualität signifikant.

Gehen Sie den entscheidenden Schritt
zum Wettbewerbsvorsprung:

Ausbringung erhöhen

Intelligente Prozesse für mehr Effizienz und höhere Anlagenverfügbarkeit etablieren

Qualität optimieren

Lückenlose Produktionsdokumentation sicherstellen

Fehler/Stillstände vermeiden

Fertigungstransparenz schaffen und faktenbasierte Entscheidungen fällen

 

Flexibilität steigern

Mit skalierbaren und modularen Anwendungen schnell auf Marktveränderungen reagieren

Intralogistik optimieren

Integrierte Intralogistik höhere Produktivität und Liefertreue in Ihrer Fabrik nutzen 

Datenmanagement perfektionieren

Daten besser und sicher managen

 
 

Vernetzung und Digitalisierung sowie effektives Produktions-Management

Maximale Effizienz durch datengetriebene Produktionsoptimierung

Mit der ONCITE Industrial Suite sorgen Sie dafür, dass Sie die Datenströme und Prozesse digitalisiert bekommen. Gleichzeitig erhalten Sie eine maximale Transparenz Ihrer Fertigung. Mit dem Maximum an Daten und dem daraus resultierenden Wissen sowie einem intelligenten Produktions-Management optimieren Sie Ihre Produktion entlang der Wertschöpfungskette.

Integration Service

  • Vernetzung der Anlagen
  • Low-Code Framework
  • Digitalisierung von Daten-ströme und Prozesse

Mehr erfahren  

Virtual Factory

  • Nahe Echtzeit Betriebsabläufe visualisieren
  • Mit Echtzeit-Simulation Kollisionen vermeiden 
  • Anomalien nahe Echtzeit erkennen 

Mehr erfahren  

smart MOM

  • Produktion digitalisieren
  • Produktion planen/ steuern
  • Daten getrieben Produktion optimieren

Mehr erfahren  

Industrial IoT

  • Maximal Transparenz schaffen
  • Aus Daten Wissen generieren
  • Faktenbasierte Entscheidungen treffen

Mehr erfahren  

 
 
 

Integration-Services

Digitale Transformation schnell vorantreiben

In einer intelligenten Produktion sind zukünftig alle Einheiten wie Maschinen, IoT-Devices und IT-Systeme miteinander vernetzt. Moderne Integration-Services und IIoT-Technologie-Plafformen wie sie in der ONCITE Digital Production System integriert zur Verfügung stehen, sind für die digitale Transformation substanziell. Diese sind dafür mit allen relevanten Industrie-Standards (wie z.B. MQTT, OPC-UA, Modbus, Kafka etc.), aber auch mit den notwendigen Adaptern für die Einbindung vorhandener IT-/OT-Systeme ausgestattet. Mittels einer Low-Code-Platform können Sie passgenau Datenströme und Prozesse digitalisieren, Daten harmonisieren und aufbereiten sowie zur weiteren Verarbeitung zu Verfügung stellen.

  • Integration (Maschinen, Anlagen, Devices, IT/OT-Systeme )
  • API-Management
  • Prozess-Automatisierung/Digitalisierung
  • Applikations-Entwicklung
  • Low-Code-Editor

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung und tauschen Sie sich mit uns über die Möglichkeiten unserer skalierbaren Integration-Services aus.

 
 
 

Low-Code Framework

Prozesse digitalisieren ohne programmieren

Flexibilisieren und harmonisieren Sie Ihre bestehenden IT-Systeme. Mittels Low-Code Framework in dem Integration-Service der ONCITE Digital Production System können Sie dies einfach umsetzen. Die grafische Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht es Ihnen, ohne Programmierung Prozesse und Datenströme zu digitalisieren. Mit der modellbasierten Low-Code-Methode können Sie außerdem die Integration zwischen den Systemen, Devices und Maschinen vornehmen. Sie sind in Zukunft in der Lage, schnell und flexibel auf Veränderungen zu reagieren, per BPMN 2.0 Standard-Workflows zu entwickeln und sofort zur Ausführung bringen.

Nutzen Sie standardisierte Software-Bausteine oder bereits komplett entwickelte Prozesse zur weiteren Verwendung in neuen nutzerzentrierten Aufgaben. Nie war es einfacher: Per Drag and Drop Prozesse in atemberaubender Geschwindigkeit entwickeln und mittels integriertem Debugger gleich auf Funktionalität prüfen.

Agil – flexibel – schnell– fehlerfrei

  • Prozesse manuell, ereignis- oder zeitgesteuert ausführen
  • Zugriff auf zahlreiche Industriestandards nutzen
  • Auch für ETL-Aufgaben nutzbar
  • Inkl. integriertem Debugger
  • Datenmodell grafisch transformieren
 
 
 

Virtual Factory

3D-Echtzeit-Visualisierung der Fabrik

Schaffen Sie mit der Cloud-nativen Software-Anwendung „Virtual Factory“ der ONCITE Industrial Suite die Basis für Ihre Smart Factory! Mit einer modernen 3D-Visualisierung der realen Fabrik erhalten Sie Transparenz und Planungssicherheit. Komfortable Werkzeuge und Schnittstellen im Integration-Service erlauben eine schnelle virtuelle Fabrikabbildung. Durch ein hochintegriertes Datenmanagement lassen sich auf 3D-Abbildungen der Fabrik schnell reale Produktionsdaten in nahezu Echtzeit visualisieren und auswerten. Sie erhalten dadurch besondere Einblicke in Ihre Fabrik und sehen Optimierungspotenziale. Außerdem können Sie die Auswirkungen neuer Prozesse, Maschinen oder Systeme testen, bevor diese im realen Betrieb sind. Dies sorgt für Fehlerminimierung und höchste Effizienz.

  • 2D/3D-Visualisierung unter Verwendung der ONCITE Industrial Suite
  • Schnelle Visualisierung von smartMOM und IIoT-Daten
  • GUI-Editor zur Erstellung von Online-Dashboards
  • Produktionsstandortvisualisierung (Top-Down-Sicht)
  • Drilldown-Funktionalität sowie Walk-Through-Möglichkeit
  • Schnittstellen zu smartMOM-Datenobjekten
 
 
 

smart MOM

Produktionsmanagement mit den Möglichkeiten des IIoT: 
MES + IIoT = smart MOM

ONCITE smart MOM ist ein hochmodernes Produktionsmanagementsystem. Dazu verbindet es das IIoT mit den Lösungsbausteinen eines MES (Manufacturing Execution System) zu einem MOM-System (Manufacturing Operation Management).

Basis ist eine speziell für die Industrie ausgeprägte Cloud-native Software-Anwendung, die alle relevanten Produktions- und Prozessdaten strukturiert und normiert über REST-API zur Verfügung stellt. Durch Datenerhebung und -manage­ment können Sie Optimierungspotenziale nutzen, die zuvor nicht transparent waren. Maschinen werden effizienter, die Maschinenzustandsüberwachung lückenloser, ungeplante Stillstände werden vermieden. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten der IIoT-gestützten Online-Validierung von Produktions- und Prozessdaten und erhöhen Sie dadurch Ihre Produktqualität signifikant.  

 
 
 

Industrial IoT

Maximal Transparenz in der Produktion schaffen

Steigern Sie Ihre Produktionseffizienz durch maximale Transparenz in der Produktion. Daten in Datensilos helfen da wenig. Konsolidierte Daten mit den richtigen Korrelationen bringen nicht nur maximale Transparenz in die Produktion, sondern zeigen in nahezu Echtzeit die Effekte veränderter Produktionssituationen auf. So können Sie aus Daten die richtigen Erkenntnisse ableiten und faktenbasierte Entscheidungen treffen.

Mit intelligenten Algorithmen und modernen Data Analytic Tools wie Sie über die ONCITE Industrial Suite zur Verfügung stehen, erhalten Sie ein maximales Datenlagebild über Ihre Produktion, können gezielt Datensichten aggregieren und somit schon kleinste Anomalien erkennen – Sie sind also in der Lage, noch vor Eintritt größerer Probleme zu reagieren. Damit vermeiden Sie Maschinestillstände und optimieren datengetrieben Ihre Produktionsprozesse, -qualität und -effizienz.

 
 
 

Ihr Mehrwert und Nutzen

Digitalisierung

  • Schnelle Vernetzung aller Anlagen, Devices und IT-Systeme
  • Maximale Transparenz und Überwachung der Produktion
  • Produktionsstatus in nahezu Echtzeit visualisieren
  • Maximale Datensicherheit und -souveränität
  • Generieren von Wissen aus Daten für faktenbasierte Entscheidungen
 

Produktionsmanagement

  • Frühzeitige Identifikation von Produktions-Problemen
  • Datengetriebene, problemzentrierte Produktionsoptimierung
  • Stetig verbesserte Produktqualität
  • Reduzierte Ausfallzeiten
  • Steigerung der Ausbringung/OEE
  • Optimierungspotenziale heben
 
 

Erhalten Sie ab sofort die neuesten Nachrichten von der German Edge Cloud!

 
 

ONCITE Industrial Suite – perfekt im Brownfield einsetzbar

Mit den Cloud-nativen Industrie-Anwendungen aus der ONCITE Industrial Suite erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, bedarfsgerecht Ihre Anforderungen zu lösen. Und zwar besonders auch in gewachsenen Strukturen. Dabei berücksichtigen wir, dass in vielen Fabriken bestehende IT-Lösungen (wie z. B. MES) im Einsatz sind, die exzellent funktionieren und auch weiter angewendet werden sollen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit einem effektiven Migrationskonzept. So können Sie einerseits das ONCITE-Lösungskonzept in Koexistenz zu den bestehenden IT-/OT-Infrastrukturen etablieren und andererseits Schritt für Schritt die Vorteile der ONCITE Industrial Suite nutzen.

MES
ONCITE DPS

  • ONCITE DPS in Koexistenz mit MES 
  • Mischbetrieb auf der Edge und Cloud möglich
  • Stufenweise Migration Kunden-MES auf IIoT- und/oder Cloud-Plattform 

ONCITE
Integration-Service

  • Digitalisierung kundenspezifischer Prozesse (nicht im Core-MES). Integration Service beschleunigt die Transformation neuer Prozesse
  • Schnelle Shopfloor-Vernetzung via Industrie-Standards

Industrial Suite
Virtual Factory

  • Passgenaue nutzerzentrierte Lösungen
  • Managed multi-Cloud-Services 
  • Near Real-Time Datenverarbeitung 
  • Virtualisierung der realen Fabrik (digital twin)
  • Data Driven Automation
 

Kontakt

Kontakt

Links

Sie haben Fragen? Dann kommen Sie jetzt mit uns ins Gespräch. Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus – wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Rechts

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@gec.io widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 
 
 
Cloud Automation
Industrial Solutions
Operations
as a Service