It's the service that counts.

It's the service
that counts.

Much more than consulting

The factory of the future requires domain knowledge at different levels. With our Professional Services, we offer you the necessary know-how and provide maximum support. We accompany you throughout the entire project - from demand-oriented consulting and solution design to implementation, commissioning and follow-up support.

Our Professional Services experts configure and specify your solution, adapt it to all requirements and ensure that everything runs smoothly. Through our services, we work closely with your managers to ensure that you get the most out of our solutions.

Our Professional Services
for your project success

Solution design

What exactly should the ideal solution for your factory look like? We can help you find out and develop a tailor-made concept. In doing so, we align the concept precisely with your needs and business goals.

Consulting

Digitalization is changing the factory world. We accompany you in exploring this new territory and support you in finding solutions all the way to implementation and beyond. You benefit from our deep expertise in processes and specific industry know-how.

Project management

We are already managing it for you. Our project managers take an active role in the implementation of your solution and create maximum relief for your employees.

 

Training

Knowledge building ensures the sustainable success of your deployed solution. This is how you get the best out of it. We make your employees fit for the challenges in the factory of the future with trainings and workshops.

Support

Sie benötigen Hilfe im laufenden Projekt oder danach? Unser professionelles Support-Team ist für Sie da!

 
 

Get the latest news from German Edge Cloud!

 
 

Contact

Kontakt

Links

Any questions? Then contact us now. Simply fill out the contact form – we will get in touch with you as soon as possible

Rechts

I consent to my data from the contact form being collected and processed in order to respond to my request. Note: You can revoke your consent for future processing at any time by emailing info@gec.io. Detailed information on how we handle user data can be found in our privacy policy.

 
 
 
Cloud Automation
Industrial Solutions
Operations
as a Service

Auf den Service kommt es an.

Auf den Service
kommt es an.

Weit mehr als Beratung

Die Fabrik der Zukunft erfordert Domänenwissen auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen. Mit unseren Professional Services bieten wir Ihnen das benötigte Know-how und schaffen maximale Entlastung. Wir begleiten Sie während des gesamten Projekts – von bedarfsgerechter Beratung und Solution Design über die Implementierung bis hin zu Inbetriebnahme und nachfolgendem Support.

Unsere Professional Services-Experten konfigurieren und spezifizieren Ihre Lösung, passen sie an alle Erfordernisse an und sorgen dafür, dass alles reibungslos funktioniert. Durch unsere Dienstleistungen stellen wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren Verantwortlichen sicher, dass Sie das Potenzial unserer Lösungen bestmöglich ausschöpfen können.

Unsere Professional Services
für Ihren Projekterfolg

Solution Design

Wie soll die ideale Lösung für Ihre Fabrik genau aussehen? Wir zeigen es Ihnen und entwickeln ein passgenaues Konzept. Dabei richten wir die Konzeption exakt an Ihrem Bedarf und an Ihren Geschäftszielen aus.

Consulting

Die Digitalisierung verändert die Fabrikwelt. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Erschließung dieses Neulands und beraten Sie von der Lösungsfindung bis zur Implementierung und darüber hinaus. Sie profitieren von unserem tiefen Prozess- und Branchen-Know-how.

Projektmanagement

Wir managen das schon für Sie. Unsere Projektmanager übernehmen eine aktive Rolle bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Lösung und schaffen maximale Entlastung für Ihre Mitarbeitenden.

 

Training

Wissensaufbau sichert nachhaltig den Erfolg Ihrer eingesetzten Lösung. So holen Sie das Beste heraus. Wir machen Ihre Mitarbeitenden mit Trainings und Workshops fit für die Herausforderungen in der Fabrik der Zukunft.

Support

Sie benötigen Hilfe im laufenden Projekt oder danach? Unser professionelles Support-Team ist für Sie da!

 
 

Erhalten Sie ab sofort die neuesten Nachrichten von der German Edge Cloud!

 
 

Kontakt

Kontakt

Links

Sie haben Fragen? Dann kommen Sie jetzt mit uns ins Gespräch. Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus – wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Rechts

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@gec.io widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 
 
 
Cloud Automation
Industrial Solutions
Operations
as a Service