Stronger together.

Stronger together.

Our network for your business success

German Edge Cloud has an established network of specialists at its disposal. Thanks to this network, you are always guaranteed to receive both the best and most reliable solution.

The PIA App Suite

Monitoring

Are you a production manager who would like to receive an in-depth insight into current processes, make decisions, and improve performance? With piaMonitor you can break down your production to measurable sizes and targets. This allows you to monitor and control a wide range of areas worldwide. The information recorded and KPIs displayed by piaMonitor are based on a common basis, are transparent and can therefore be compared.

Features:

  • Dashboard: global plant status, time-dependent evaluations
  • Graphical plant overview up to sensor level
  • Graphical evaluation and much more

Your advantages:

  • Worldwide production monitoring and feature comparison
  • Standardization of quality measurements
  • Minimization of downtimes
 
 

Nexeed PPM

Systematic production optimization

Zero-defect production, maximum visibility, and transparency in ongoing operations: Nexeed Production Performance Manager (Nexeed PPM) from our partner Bosch Connected Industry enables customized condition monitoring for predictive process controlling.

This is the Industry 4.0 software solution for systematic production improvement. Product quality can be optimized thanks to continuous monitoring and documentation of process data. In addition, a simple control configuration enables maintenance personnel to carry out predictive maintenance with the least possible downtime.

The Nexeed PPM provides an overview of the current status of individual machines and the entire production system. The software can extract customized information and apply production knowledge automatically. The processed information is made available to the user immediately and in a targeted manner. Accordingly, reaction times can be shortened, errors avoided, tasks clearly assigned, and newly acquired information made permanently accessible.

Keep an eye on all relevant machine data with sensor-supported condition monitoring, control your use of resources in real time, and avoid cost-intensive downtimes. We will show you how you can use condition monitoring to record and harmonize all process and production data and make it available to the relevant departments for specific analyses.

 
 

Your advantages at a glance

  • Full transparency: machine and process data available live at any time
  • Increased efficiency: focus on value-adding activities, thanks to optimized digital processes
  • Reduced expenses: thanks to a systematic improvement of production
 
 
 
 
Cloud Automation
Industrial Solutions
Operations
as a Service

Gemeinsam stark.

Gemeinsam stark.

Unser Netzwerk für Ihren Geschäftserfolg

German Edge Cloud setzt auf ein erprobtes Netzwerk aus Spezialisten. Der Vorteil für Sie: Durch diesen Verbund können Sie sich immer darauf verlassen, nicht nur die beste, sondern auch die fundierteste Lösung zu erhalten.

Die PIA App-Suite

Monitoring

Sie sind Produktionsleiter und möchten einen tiefen Einblick in laufende Prozesse erhalten, Entscheidungen zu treffen und die Performance zu erhöhen? Mit piaMonitor können Sie die Produktion auf messbare Größen und Ziele herunter brechen. Dies gestattet Ihnen eine weltweite Überwachung und Kontrolle unterschiedlichster Bereiche. Die von piaMonitor aufgenommene Informationen und dargestellten KPIs beruhen auf einer gemeinsamen Basis, sind transparent und können somit verglichen werden.

Features:

  • Dashboard: globaler Anlagenstatus, zeitabhängige Auswertungen
  • Grafische Anlagenübersicht bis auf Sensorebene
  • Grafische Auswertung u.v.m.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Weltweite Produktionsüberwachung und Vergleichen von Merkmalen
  • Standardisierung in den Qualitätsmessungen
  • Minimierung der Stillstandzeiten
 
 

Nexeed PPM

Systematische Produktionsoptimierung

Null-Fehler-Produktion, maximale Sichtbarkeit und Transparenz im laufenden Betrieb: Der Nexeed Production Performance Manager (Nexeed PPM) unseres Partners Bosch Connected Industry ermöglicht passgenaues Condition-Monitoring für ein vorausschauendes Prozess-Controlling.

Dies ist die Industrie 4.0-Softwarelösung für eine systematische Produktionsverbesserung. Die Produktqualität lässt sich dank durchgängiger Überwachung und Dokumentation der Prozessdaten optimieren. Zudem ermöglicht eine einfache Regelkonfiguration Instandhaltern eine vorausschau­ende Wartung mit möglichst geringen Stillstandzeiten. 

Der Nexeed PPM bietet einen Überblick über den aktuellen Zustand einzelner Maschinen sowie des gesamten Produktionssystems. Die Software kann maßgeschneiderte Informationen extrahieren und Fertigungswissen automatisiert anwenden. Die aufbereiteten Informationen werden dem Nutzer unmittelbar und zielgerichtet zur Verfügung gestellt. Entsprechend lassen sich Reaktionszeiten verkürzen, Fehler vermeiden, Aufgaben klar zuteilen und neu gewonnene Informationen dauerhaft zugänglich machen. 

Halten Sie mit dem sensorgestützten Condition-Monitoring alle relevanten Maschinendaten im Blick, steuern Sie Ihren Ressourcen-Einsatz in Echtzeit und vermeiden Sie kostenintensive Ausfälle. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit dem Condition-Monitoring alle Prozess- und Produktionsdaten erfassen, harmonisieren und für spezifische Analysen dem jeweiligen Verantwortungsbereich zur Verfügung stellen können.

 
 

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Volle Transparenz: Maschinen- und Prozessdaten jederzeit live verfügbar
  • Erhöhte Effizienz: Konzentration auf wertschöpfende Tätigkeiten,
    dank optimierter digitaler Prozesse
  • Reduzierte Ausgaben: Dank einer systematischen Produktionsverbesserung
 
 
 
 
Cloud Automation
Industrial Solutions
Operations
as a Service