Consulting

Consulting

We take this on for you.

The changes associated with digitalization range from the definition of new goals and the rethinking of business processes to the implementation of new tools and services. Our experts will help you to explore this new territory and show you which solution is best suited to your requirements.  

Our consulting team will carry out a demand analysis and show you the possibilities and potential solutions. If desired, we also take an active role in the implementation. This includes internal knowledge building in the form of training or technology workshops. Benefit from our many years of process and industry experiences and know-how wherever and whenever you need.  

The German Edge Cloud experts develop and support your individual roadmap.

Get the latest news from German Edge Cloud!

 
 

Contact

Kontakt

Links

Any questions? Then contact us now. Simply fill out the contact form – we will get in touch with you as soon as possible

Rechts

I consent to my data from the contact form being collected and processed in order to respond to my request. Note: You can revoke your consent for future processing at any time by emailing info@gec.io. Detailed information on how we handle user data can be found in our privacy policy.

 
 
Cloud Automation
Industrial Solutions
Operations
as a Service

Consulting

Consulting

Wir übernehmen das für Sie

Die mit der Digitalisierung einhergehenden Veränderungen erstrecken sich von der Definition neuer Ziele über das Neudenken der Geschäftsprozesse bis hin zur Implementierung neuer Tools und Services. Unsere Experten begleiten Sie bei der Erschließung dieses Neulands und zeigen Ihnen, welche Lösung sich am besten für Ihre Anforderungen eignet.

Unser Consulting nimmt eine Bedarfsanalyse vor und zeigt Ihnen die Möglichkeiten sowie Lösungswege auf. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch eine aktive Rolle bei der Umsetzung. Dazu gehört auch der interne Wissensaufbau in Form von Trainings oder Technologie-Workshops. Dabei profitieren Sie jederzeit von unserem langjährigen Prozess- und Branchen-Know-how.

Die German Edge Cloud-Experten erarbeiten und begleiten Ihre individuelle Roadmap.

Erhalten Sie ab sofort die neuesten Nachrichten von der German Edge Cloud!

 
 

Kontakt

Kontakt

Links

Sie haben Fragen? Dann kommen Sie jetzt mit uns ins Gespräch. Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus – wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Rechts

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@gec.io widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 
 
Cloud Automation
Industrial Solutions
Operations
as a Service